CONTACT US

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

Arrif Shaik

0312010372
ashaik@broll.com

Channel Naidoo

0814944442
0312010372
CNaidoo@broll.com

Sandy Mabena

0814883461
0114414154
smabena@broll.com

Sashen Moodley

0653667694
0314678723
Smoodley@broll.com

Sesethu Senene

0847320080
0312010372
SSenene@broll.com

Tricia Nxumalo

0817267693
0312010372
Tnxumalo@broll.com

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za

Leasing

Ahmed Mahomed

0313621700
0728384666
amahomed1@broll.com

Advertising

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za